A splendid evening …

I just got back from the most extraordinary concert I’ve yet attended, and to top off an already-remarkable evening, I was able to meet one of my greatest inspirations, Nikki Yanofsky! I’ll write more and post a picture later on.

Nikki, thank you for the wonderful show! It was one-of-a-kind and simply splendid.

One thought on “A splendid evening …

  1. WOW!!! That is SO neat that you got to meet her! I have heard Nikki sing before (only on YouTube, though :-P ) and she IS incredible! I can’t wait to hear more about your time!!!

Leave a Reply

